Please reload

Serpent Of Gnosis: New Song & Video

Thursday, May 23, 2019


What if I told you there is a Death Metal band featuring members from The Black Dahlia Murder, A Job For a Cowboy, and Deeds of Flesh, and they just dropped a fucking A-Bomb on metalheads around the world. The band's full roster is:
Jonny Davy - Vocals

Al Glassman - Guitar

Tony Sannicandro - Guitar

Max Lavelle - Bass

Darren Cesca - Drums
They have just released a hectic music video, alongside a beautifully brutal track called Paroxysmal Dance off their album "As I Drink from the Infinite Well of Inebriation"  do out June 14! you can find everything you need to know, pre-order and more right here. or Follow their Facebook for updates!



Share This
Tweet This
Please reload


Also Check Out These:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Grey Snapchat Icon
  • YouTube
  • Grey Bandcamp Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
Please reload


Hardcore - Punk - Death Metal - Deathcore - Metalcore - Beatdown - Slam & More

© 2025 by Worldwide Underground - United States 
Website Made by:Scumbag Productions