Please reload

Knocked Loose: New Music Video + Album Details

Thursday, May 23, 2019


 One of the most talked about hardcore bands, Knocked Loose has dropped a heavy new single. This brand new video also came with details of their next album. 

Video: The single is titled is "...And Still I Wander South" and the video was directed by Max Moore

New Album:
Titled "A Different Shade of Blue" and was recorded with Will Putney. It will be out Aug. 23, via Pure Noise Records.


01. Belleville
02. Trapped In The Grasp Of A Memory
03. A Serpent's Touch (Ft. Emma Boster)
04. By The Grave
05. In The Walls
06. Guided By The Moon
07. Mistakes Like Fractures
08. Forget Your Name (Ft. Keith Buckley)
09. Road 23
10. ...And Still I Wander South
11. Denied By Fate
12. Misguided Son

You can Pre-Order Physicals, and merch here:

Share This
Tweet This
Please reload


Also Check Out These:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Grey Snapchat Icon
  • YouTube
  • Grey Bandcamp Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
Please reload


Hardcore - Punk - Death Metal - Deathcore - Metalcore - Beatdown - Slam & More

© 2025 by Worldwide Underground - United States 
Website Made by:Scumbag Productions