Please reload

Begat The Nephilim Announce Debut Album: The Surreptitious Prophecy / Mother of the Blasphemy

Friday, February 23, 2018

  Begat The Nephilim have been utterly dominating the New England metal scene for the past 6 years. After a much anticipated wait, we finally have an album coming! The Surreptitious Prophecy / Mother of the Blasphemy  will be released through Unholy Anarchy Records on June 15th. The beautiful artwork done by Sam Nelson captures their live sound perfectly. Begat have a truly gruesome atmosphere to their music and I'm excited to hear everything in full force. Artwork and track-listing below! 


 1. L’inizio

2. Cardboard Casket

3. Anasazi

4. Drek

5. Perfect place to die

6. Fervor for flesh

7. Mobin

8. Grimoire of Cryptid

9. Apotheosis of the Apocalypse pt. 1: In the shadow of the Nephilim (a cold wind stirs the midnight air)

10. Apotheosis of the Apocalypse pt. 2: Dawn of the Nephilim  (a warm wind breathes a new despair)




Album Cover Artist-


Unholy Anarchy Records-

Share This
Tweet This
Please reload


Also Check Out These:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Grey Snapchat Icon
  • YouTube
  • Grey Bandcamp Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
Please reload


Hardcore - Punk - Death Metal - Deathcore - Metalcore - Beatdown - Slam & More

© 2025 by Worldwide Underground - United States 
Website Made by:Scumbag Productions