Please reload

Valley Intruder to Release Debut Record March 9th!

Monday, February 5, 2018


Valley Intruder is a Florida based Deathcore/Metalcore 6 piece mixing progressive and downtempo elements into their sound. We Released Their second song "Mahogany" not to long ago, and seemed to get some attention from the WWU audience. We will be dropping  their debut record "Funeral Wreath"  here first! but be available through most Digital Music Outlets March 9th. The album will feature songs with members of King Conquer, Reflections, and Entheos!

Track list:
1. Vessels
2. Six Paths (Feat. Chris Whited of King Conquer)
3. Child of Malice
4. Rule of Two (Feat. Jake Wolf of Reflections)
5. Mahogany (Feat. Chaney Crabb of ENTHEOS)
6. Strychnine


Share This
Tweet This
Please reload


Also Check Out These:

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Twitter
  • Grey Snapchat Icon
  • YouTube
  • Grey Bandcamp Icon
  • Grey Spotify Icon
Please reload


Hardcore - Punk - Death Metal - Deathcore - Metalcore - Beatdown - Slam & More

© 2025 by Worldwide Underground - United States 
Website Made by:Scumbag Productions